

Members of the 2018 MainPAC Executive Committee

Ward Katz, co-chair Shel Roufa, co-chair Sally Levitt, Treasurer

Jon Atlas
Dr. Jeff Brick
Deena Burnett
Jeff Ellis
Susan Fitzgerald
Kristen Fromm
Gary Gradinger
Dr. Ed Herman
Dr. John Lantos
Pete Levi
Cathy Matlack
Sherrelyn Smith
Sheryl Spalding

Jim Borthwick, ex-officio Carol Sader, ex-officio

Brandi Fisher, Executive Director, ex-officio

MainPAC is the political action committee of the MainStream Coalition. Learn more at www.mainpac.org and mainstreamcoalition.org